The Weeknd Akon Lady Gaga Usher Yelawolf Ariana Grande Natasha Bedingfield Travis Scott Amy Winehouse Billie Eilish U2 Lewis Capaldi Dua Lipa Usher Fall Out Boy Charlie Puth Halsey Mabel

Megjelent: 2013. Ápr. 19.
Műfaj: Hip hop, Electronic, Dance-pop


1. Good Morning
2. Hello
3. This Is Love (Feat. Eva Simons)
4. Scream & Shout (Feat. Britney Spears)
5. Let’s Go (Feat. Chris Brown)
6. Gettin’ Dumb (Feat. & 2NE1)
7. Geekin’
8. Freshy (Feat. Juicy J)
9. #thatPOWER (Feat. Justin Bieber)
10. Great Times Are Coming
11. The World Is Crazy (Feat. Dante Santiago)
12. Fall Down (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Love Bullets (Feat. Skylar Grey)
14. Far Away from Home (Feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
15. Ghetto Ghetto (Feat. Baby Kaely)
16. Reach for the Stars
17. Smile Mona Lisa
18. Bang Bang




Songs About Girls
Megjelent: 2007. Szep. 25.
Műfaj: Hip hop, R&B, Electronic


1. Over
2. Heartbreaker
3. I Got It from My Mama
4. She’s a Star
5. Get Your Money
6. The Donque Song (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
7. Impatient (Feat. Dante Santiago)
8. One More Chance
9. Invisible
10. Fantastic
11. Fly Girl
12. Dynamite (Interlude)
13. Ain’t It Pretty
14. Make It Funky
15. S.O.S. (Mother Nature)
16. Spending Money
17. Mamma Mia
18. Damn Damn Damn




Must B 21 (Soundtrack to Get Things Started)
Megjelent: 2003. Szep. 23.
Műfaj: Alternative hip hop


1. Take It (Feat. KRS-One)
2. Nah Mean (Feat. Phife Dawg)
3. B Boyz (Feat. MC Supernatural)
4. Here to Party (Feat. FLII, Planet Asia & Kron Don)
5. Bomb Bomb (Interlude)
6. Bomb Bomb (Feat. MC Supernatural)
7. Swing by My Way (Feat. John Legend & MC Supernatural)
8. It’s OK (Feat. Triple Seven & Dante Santiago)
9. Mash Out (Interlude)
10. Mash Out (Feat. MC Lyte & Fergie)
11. Ride Ride (Feat. John Legend)
12. Sumthin’ Special (Feat. NIU, Dante Santiago & Taboo)
13. Sumthin’ Special (Interlude)
14. I’m Ready (Y’All Ain’t Ready for This) (Feat. Phil Da Agony, Tash & MC Supernatural)
15. We Got Chu (Feat. Planet Asia & FLII)
16. Go! (Interlude)
17. Go! (Feat. Dante Santiago & NIU)




Lost Change
Megjelent: 2001. Okt. 02.
Műfaj: Alternative hip hop, Jazz rap, Neo soul


1. Ev Rebahdee (Feat. Planet Asia)
2. Lay Me Down (Feat. Terry Dexter)
3. Possessions (Interlude)
4. Thai Arrive
5. If You Didn’t Know (Feat. Mike Myers)
6. Money (Feat. The Horn Dogs, Huck Fynn & Oezlem)
7. Lost Change
8. I Am
9. Hooda Hella You (Feat. Medusa)
10. Lost Change in E Minor
11. Yadda Yadda
12. Em a Double Dee (Feat. Madd Dogg)
13. Control Tower
14. Lost Change in D Minor
15. Worriors (Feat. Burning Star)