The Weeknd Akon Lady Gaga Usher Yelawolf Ariana Grande Natasha Bedingfield Travis Scott Amy Winehouse Billie Eilish U2 Lewis Capaldi Dua Lipa Usher Fall Out Boy Charlie Puth Halsey Mabel

Don't Be S.A.F.E.

Don’t Be S.A.F.E.
Megjelent: 2012. Szep. 18.
Műfaj: Hip Hop


1. Tonk for the Money
2. Females Welcomed
3. Gold on My MacBook
4. #TeamVacation (Feat. Spook, Coopa & Lil Snake)
5. One More Molly (Feat. Crazy Laces)
6. All Gold Everything
7. Sneaky vs. Selfish (skit)
8. Madden on GameCube
9. Given No Fucks
10. SouthSide
11. All Gold Everything (Remix) (Feat. T.I., Young Jeezy & 2 Chainz)