The Weeknd Akon Lady Gaga Usher Yelawolf Ariana Grande Natasha Bedingfield Travis Scott Amy Winehouse Billie Eilish U2 Lewis Capaldi Dua Lipa Usher Fall Out Boy Charlie Puth Halsey Mabel

Unbreakable Smile

Unbreakable Smile
Megjelent: 2015. Jún. 23.
Műfaj: R&B, Pop


1. Where I Belong (Intro)
2. Unbreakable Smile
3. Nobody Love
4. Expensive (Feat. Daye Jack)
5. Should’ve Been Us
6. First Heartbreak
7. I Was Made for Loving You (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
8. City Dove
9. Talk
10. Funny
11. Art of Letting You Go
12. California Lovers (Feat. LL Cool J)
13. Falling Slow
14. Anyway
15. Dear No One
16. Beautiful Things
17. Bottled Up
18. Personal
19. Hollow
20. Something Beautiful
21. Lullaby (Feat. Professor Green)