The Weeknd Akon Lady Gaga Usher Yelawolf Ariana Grande Natasha Bedingfield Travis Scott Amy Winehouse Billie Eilish U2 Lewis Capaldi Dua Lipa Usher Fall Out Boy Charlie Puth Halsey Mabel

No Fixed Address

No Fixed Address
Megjelent: 2014. Nov. 14.
Műfaj: Post-grunge, Dance rock, Pop rock, Hard rock, EDM


1. Million Miles an Hour
2. Edge of a Revolution
3. What Are You Waiting For?
4. She Keeps Me Up
5. Make Me Believe Again
6. Satellite
7. Get ‘Em Up
8. The Hammer’s Coming Down
9. Miss You
10. Got Me Runnin’ Round (Feat. Flo Rida)
11. Sister Sin




Here and Now

Here and Now
Megjelent: 2011. Nov. 21.
Műfaj: Post-grunge, Alternative metal, Pop rock, Hard rock


1. This Means War
2. Bottoms Up
3. When We Stand Together
4. Midnight Queen
5. Gotta Get Me Some
6. Lullaby
7. Kiss It Goodbye
8. Trying Not to Love You
9. Holding on to Heaven
10. Everything I Wanna Do
11. Don’t Ever Let It End




Dark Horse

Dark Horse
Megjelent: 2008. Nov. 18.
Műfaj: Post-grunge, Alternative metal, Alternative rock, Hard rock


1. Something in Your Mouth
2. Burn It to the Ground
3. Gotta Be Somebody
4. I’d Come for You
5. Next Go Round
6. Just to Get High
7. Never Gonna Be Alone
8. Shakin’ Hands
9. S.E.X.
10. If Today Was Your Last Day
11. This Afternoon




All the Right Reasons

All the Right Reasons
Megjelent: 2005. Szep. 28.
Műfaj: Post-grunge, Alternative metal, Alternative rock, Hard rock


1. Follow You Home
2. Fight for All the Wrong Reasons
3. Photograph
4. Animals
5. Savin’ Me
6. Far Away
7. Next Contestant
8. Side of a Bullet
9. If Everyone Cared
10. Someone That You’re With
11. Rockstar




The Long Road

The Long Road
Megjelent: 2003. Szep. 23.
Műfaj: Post-grunge, Alternative metal, Hard rock, Heavy metal


1. Flat on the Floor
2. Do This Anymore
3. Someday
4. Believe It or Not
5. Feelin’ Way Too Damn Good
6. Because of You
7. Figured You Out
8. Should’ve Listened
9. Throw Yourself Away
10. Another Hole in the Head
11. See You at the Show
12. Saturday Night’s Alright for Fighting
13. Yanking Out My Heart
14. Learn The Hard Way




Silver Side Up

Silver Side Up
Megjelent: 2001. Szep. 11.
Műfaj: Post-grunge, Alternative metal


1. Never Again
2. How You Remind Me
3. Woke Up This Morning
4. Too Bad
5. Just For
6. Hollywood
7. Money Bought
8. Where Do I Hide
9. Hangnail
10. Good Times Gone




The State

The State
Megjelent: 1998. Szep. 04.
Műfaj: Post-grunge


1. Breathe
2. Cowboy Hat
3. Leader of Men
4. Old Enough
5. Worthy to Say
6. Diggin’ This
7. Deep
8. One Last Run
9. Not Leavin’ Yet
10. Hold Out Your Hand