David Guetta Master KG Olivia Rodrigo Jason Derulo Jonas Brothers Marilyn Manson Miley Cyrus Miley Cyrus Avril Lavigne Avicii Mariah Carey DNCE Madonna Ne-Yo Bill Withers Baby Bash Nelly Nick Jonas

Főoldal # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Dalszöveg kérés

Love, Sax and Flashbacks
Megjelent: 2015. Dec. 04.
Műfaj: Hip hop, Pop, R&B


1. Sax
2. Breakfast
3. More and More
4. Gold Watch
5. Love Me or Leave Me Alone
6. Paris
7. Kitchen
8. Over Getting Over
9. Baby Don’t Dance
10. Tears Will Dry
11. Never Say When
12. Like That
13. Serious
14. Know Your Name
15. Girl on Fire