David Guetta Master KG Olivia Rodrigo Jason Derulo Jonas Brothers Marilyn Manson Miley Cyrus Miley Cyrus Avril Lavigne Avicii Mariah Carey DNCE Madonna Ne-Yo Bill Withers Baby Bash Nelly Nick Jonas

Főoldal # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Dalszöveg kérés


The Night The Sun Came Up
Megjelent: 2011. Aug. 31.
Műfaj: Electropop, Dance-pop


1. Getaway
2. In My Trunk
3. Me
4. Breathe
5. Take Her from You
6. Lightspeed
7. Dancing Shoes
8. Perfect Match
9. Bass Down Low (Feat. The Cataracs)
10. Kiss My Lips
11. In The Dark
12. Shadows