Olivia Rodrigo Jason Derulo Jonas Brothers Marilyn Manson Miley Cyrus Miley Cyrus Avril Lavigne Avicii Mariah Carey DNCE Madonna Ne-Yo Bill Withers Baby Bash Nelly Nick Jonas Imagine Dragons Julia Michaels

Főoldal # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Dalszöveg kérés

Love Is Wicked
Megjelent: 2007. Szept. 04.
Műfaj: Reggae fusion, R&B, Dancehall, Hip hop


1. Get That Clear (Hold Up)
2. Never Never
3. Don’t Stop
4. Take Me Back
5. Why’d You Lie?
6. Love Is Wicked
7. Boyfriend
8. Push It Up
9. Buss A Shot
10. Mr. Officer
11. My Apple
12. U And Me