David Guetta Master KG Olivia Rodrigo Jason Derulo Jonas Brothers Marilyn Manson Miley Cyrus Miley Cyrus Avril Lavigne Avicii Mariah Carey DNCE Madonna Ne-Yo Bill Withers Baby Bash Nelly Nick Jonas

Főoldal # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Dalszöveg kérés

Megjelent: 2015. Okt. 02.
Műfaj: EDM, House, Dance-pop


1. Waiting for Love
2. Talk to Myself
3. Touch Me
4. Ten More Days
5. For a Better Day
6. Broken Arrows
7. True Believer
8. City Lights
9. Pure Grinding
10. Sunset Jesus
11. Can’t Catch Me
12. Somewhere in Stockholm
13. Trouble
14. Gonna Love Ya
15. The Days
16. The Nights




Megjelent: 2013. Szep. 13.
Műfaj: EDM, House, Soul, Folktronica


1. Wake Me Up
2. You Make Me
3. Hey Brother
4. Addicted to You
5. Dear Boy
6. Liar Liar
7. Shame on Me
8. Lay Me Down
9. Hope There’s Someone
10. Heart Upon My Sleeve
11. Always on the Run
12. Long Road to Hell
13. Edom
14. Canyons
15. All You Need Is Love
16. Levels